ONS Innovation Award Jury 2018 - ONS

ONS Innovation Award Jury 2018

The ONS Innovation Award Jury 2018

Tarjei Nødtvedt Malme (Chair)
Division for Energy, Resources and the Environment
Norwegian Research Council
Anngjerd Pleym
Head of Department
Siemens Norge
Ellen Braune
Head of Drilling & Wells
Wintershall Norge AS
Gordon Ballard
Executive Director
The International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IOGP)
Hege Kverneland
Corporate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
National Oilwell Varco
Heidi Fuglum
Country Managing Director
GEA Norway
Kalmar Ildstad
Assistant Director for Development and Operations in the Norwegian Sea
Norwegian Petroleum Directorate
Trond Unneland
Unneland Energy Inc