Become a part of the ONS exhibition through pavilions. These pavilions are a great way to broaden
the reach of your company and an exciting way to grow your presence in the energy industry.

For some companies, it is natural to join a pavilion rather than exhibiting on their own at ONS. It is practical, since the pavilion owners take care of much of the preparations.

Joining a pavilion gives the exhibitors the same access to the ONS meeting place, and provides additional marketing. Pavilions are often a stepping-stone for companies that may eventually become independent exhibitors.

If you are interested in exhibiting in one of the national or regional pavilions, please contact the specified organiser directly

Country pavilions - contact information

Beijing Power Int. Exhibition Co. Ltd
Smart Hu
Stand: 9550
Belgian Pavilion
Jan Huysentruyt
Stand: 5000
China Pavilion
Zoe Zuo
Stand: 4390
Danish Oil & Gas Technology Group
Berit B. Madsen
Stand: 5650
Danish Pavilion
Mogens Tofte Koch
Stand: 5695
Deutch - Norwegische Handelskammer
Andreas Totzauer
Stand: 3500
Dutch Pavilion
Daniëlle Veldman
Stand: 5110
Enterprise Estonia
Eero Raun
Stand: 5635
Finland Maritime Pavilion
Sari Metsola
Stand: 2755
Finland Pavilion
Per Funck
Stand: 5660
French Pavilion
Chantal Burlot
Stand: TBA
German Pavilion
Giovanni L. Zipoli
Stand: 3350
Government of Ontario
Victor Miranda
Stand: 3550
Government of Western Australia
Stuart Russel
Stand: 2710
Italian Pavilion
Corrado Cipollini
Stand: 5350
Newfoundland and Labrador (Atlantic Canada Pavillion)
Brad Kendell
Stand: 1090
Russian Pavilion
Elena Rytova
Stand: 2250
Scottish Pavilion
Phil Stirling
Stand: 5560
UK Pavilion
Raelene Rifkind
Stand: 5620
USA Pavilion - Kallman
Joan Williams
Stand: 9225

Norwegian regional pavilions

Global Center of Expertise NODE
Ann Marchioro
Stand: 9340
Greater Stavanger
Felix Laate
Stand: 7600
Christian M. Bachke
Stand: 2400
Next Energy
Thomas Bjerkmann
Stand: 9445
ONS Innovation Park
Inger Lise Rismark
Stand: 8400
Sogn og Fjordane fylkeskommune
Audun Erik Sunde
Stand: 7170
Irene Siljan Vestby
Stand: 7210
Xplore North Pavilion
Jakob Nielsen Øien
Stand: 1075