Advertisement
Advertisement

Pavilions

Become a part of the ONS exhibition through pavilions. These pavilions are a great way to broaden
the reach of your company and an exciting way to grow your presence in the energy industry.

For some companies, it is natural to join a pavilion rather than exhibiting on their own at ONS. It is practical, since the pavilion owners take care of much of the preparations.

Joining a pavilion gives the exhibitors the same access to the ONS meeting place, and provides additional marketing. Pavilions are often a stepping-stone for companies that may eventually become independent exhibitors.

If you are interested in exhibiting in one of the national or regional pavilions, please contact the specified organiser directly

Country pavilions - contact information

Beijing Power Int. Exhibition Co. Ltd
Smart Hu
pie@piechina.com
Stand: 9550
Belgian Pavilion
Jan Huysentruyt
jan.huysentruyt@fitagency.be
Stand: 5000
China Pavilion
Zoe Zuo
cew@cewfair.com
Stand: 4390
Danish Oil & Gas Technology Group
Berit B. Madsen
Berit.madsen@dk-export.dk
Stand: 5650
Danish Pavilion
Mogens Tofte Koch
mk@tofko.dk
Stand: 5695
Deutch - Norwegische Handelskammer
Andreas Totzauer
totzauer@handelskammer.no
Stand: 3500
Dutch Pavilion
Daniëlle Veldman
d.veldman@iro.nl
Stand: 5110
Enterprise Estonia
Eero Raun
Eero.Raun@eas.ee
Stand: 5635
Finland Maritime Pavilion
Sari Metsola
sari.metsola@wulffentre.com
Stand: 2755
Finland Pavilion
Per Funck
per.funck@arvelin.fi
Stand: 5660
French Pavilion
Chantal Burlot
c.burlot@gep-aftp.com
Stand: TBA
German Pavilion
Giovanni L. Zipoli
mecon@meconexhibition.de
Stand: 3350
Government of Ontario
Victor Miranda
victor.miranda@ontario.ca
Stand: 3550
Government of Western Australia
Stuart Russel
stuart@wago.co.uk
Stand: 2710
Italian Pavilion
Corrado Cipollini
c.cipollini@ice.it
Stand: 5350
Newfoundland and Labrador (Atlantic Canada Pavillion)
Brad Kendell
bkendell@gov.nl.ca
Stand: 1090
Russian Pavilion
Elena Rytova
rytova@restec.ru
Stand: 2250
Scottish Pavilion
Phil Stirling
phil.stirling@scotent.co.uk
Stand: 5560
UK Pavilion
Raelene Rifkind
raelene.rifkind@the-eic.com
Stand: 5620
USA Pavilion - Kallman
Joan Williams
joanw@kallman.com
Stand: 9225

Norwegian regional pavilions

Global Center of Expertise NODE
Ann Marchioro
ann@gcenode.no
Stand: 9340
Greater Stavanger
Felix Laate
Felix@greaterstavanger.com
Stand: 7600
Midnor
Christian M. Bachke
christian@midnor.no
Stand: 2400
Next Energy
Thomas Bjerkmann
thomas.bjerkmann@innovasjonnorge.no
Stand: 9445
ONS Innovation Park
Inger Lise Rismark
iri@forskningsradet.no
Stand: 8400
Sogn og Fjordane fylkeskommune
Audun Erik Sunde
audun.erik.sunde@sfj.no
Stand: 7170
Telemarksregionen
Irene Siljan Vestby
irene@telemarkoffshore.no
Stand: 7210
Xplore North Pavilion
Jakob Nielsen Øien
jakob.nielsen.oien@ffk.no
Stand: 1075