Advertisement
Advertisement

Pavilions

The pavilions at the ONS Exhibition are important. They represent a gateway into the industry for smaller companies – and they introduce interesting new companies to the established players.

For some companies, it is natural to join a pavilion rather than exhibiting on their own at ONS. It is practical, since the pavilion owners take care of much of the preparations.

Joining a pavilion gives the exhibitors the same access to the ONS meeting place, and provides additional marketing. Pavilions are often a stepping-stone for companies that may eventually become independent exhibitors.

If you are interested in exhibiting in one of the national or regional pavilions, please contact the specified organiser directly

Country pavilions - contact information

Beijing Power Int. Exhibition Co. Ltd
Smart Hu
pie@piechina.com
Stand: 9550
Belgian Pavilion
Marianne Temmermann
marianne.temmerman@fitagency.be
Stand: 5000
China Pavilion
Zoe Zuo
cew@cewfair.com
Stand: TBA
Danish Oil & Gas Technology Group
Merethe Fonseca Wrang
merethe.wrang@dk-export.dk
Stand: 5650
Deutch - Norwegische Handelskammer
Andreas Totzauer
totzauer@handelskammer.no
Stand: 3500
Dutch Pavilion
Daniëlle Veldman
d.veldman@iro.nl
Stand: 5110
Enterprise Estonia
Eero Raun
Eero.Raun@eas.ee
Stand: TBA
Faroe Oil Industries Association
Jorun Gardar
jorun@industry.fo
Stand: 2510
Finland Pavilion
Per Funck
per.funck@arvelin.fi
Stand: 5660
French Pavilion
Chantal Burlot
c.burlot@gep-aftp.com
Stand: TBA
German Pavilion
Giovanni L. Zipoli
mecon@meconexhibition.de
Stand: 3350
Government of Ontario
Victor Miranda
victor.miranda@ontario.ca
Stand: 3550
Government of Western Australia
Stuart Russel
stuart@wago.co.uk
Stand: 2710
Italian Pavilion
Corrado Cipollini
c.cipollini@ice.it
Stand: 5350
Newfoundland and Labrador (Atlantic Canada Pavillion)
Brad Kendell
bkendell@gov.nl.ca
Stand: 1090
Russian Pavilion
Elena Rytova
rytova@restec.ru
Stand: 2250
Scottish Pavilion
Phil Stirling
phil.stirling@scotent.co.uk
Stand: 5560
Swedish Pavilion
Stefan Sjöberg
stefan.sjoberg@senseforexpo.se
Stand: 2550
UK Pavilion
Raelene Rifkind
raelene.rifkind@the-eic.com
Stand: 5620
USA Pavilion - Kallman
Joan Williams
joanw@kallman.com
Stand: 9225

Norwegian regional pavilions

Global Center of Expertise NODE
Ann Marchioro
ann@gcenode.no
Stand: 9340
Greater Stavanger
Felix Laate
Felix@greaterstavanger.com
Stand: 7600
Midnor
Christian M. Bachke
christian@midnor.no
Stand: 2400
Norwegian Maritime Exporters
Ellen Langeid
ellen@nmexporters.com
Stand: 3200
Sogn og Fjordane fylkeskommune
Audun Erik Sunde
audun.erik.sunde@sfj.no
Stand: 7750
Telemarksregionen
Irene Siljan Vestby
irene@telemarkoffshore.no
Stand: 7210
Vestfold fylkeskommune
Olav Falk-Pedersen
olavfa@vfk.no
Stand: 5680
Xplore North Pavilion
Jakob Nielsen Øien
jakob.nielsen.oien@ffk.no
Stand: 1075